Ryan Kaczmarek

Senior Stewardship Advisor Ryan Kaczmarek (630) 635-8575 rkaczmarek@harvestinvestmentservices.com Schedule an Appointment Meet Your Advisor About Me Ryan joined the HIS Envoy team in 2024 as a Senior Stewardship Advisor. He was first introduced to the idea of...

Joseph Savenok

Stewardship Advisor Joseph Savenok (719) 884-6956 jsavenok@envoyfinancial.com Schedule an Appointment Meet Your Advisor  About Me My foundation is the Word of God, because of this my finances cannot support companies that actively work against His kingdom. He has...

Eric Schlosser

Senior Stewardship Advisor Eric Schlosser (719) 884-6956 eschlosser@harvestinvestmentservices.com Schedule an Appointment Meet Your Advisor About Me My passion is to champion stewardship for the community. God began to constantly present me with hard scriptures that...

Jonathan Wei

Stewardship Advisor Jonathan Wei (719) 223-5524 jwei@envoyfinancial.com Schedule an Appointment Meet Your Advisor About Me My passion is to champion stewardship for the community. God began to constantly present me with hard scriptures that challenge us as Christians...

Galo Baca

Stewardship Advisor Galo Baca (630) 474-8419 gbaca@harvestinvestmentservices.com Schedule an Appointment Meet Your Advisor About Me I attended college at Aurora University and graduated Summa Cum Laude. I have two bachelor’s degrees in Finance and Business...

James Hanley

Stewardship Advisor James Hanley (719) 602-1437 jhanley@envoyfinancial.com Schedule an Appointment Meet Your Advisor  About Me My passion is to champion stewardship for the community. God began to constantly present me with hard scriptures that challenge us as...